WQHS Radio

Contact

General inquiries

(215) 898-3500 | wqhsradio@gmail.com

Want your music played on WQHS? Fill out this form!

Interested in coming into our live room for an interview or show preview? Fill out this form!

Contact the Board

Giselle Wagner, Station Manager | grwagner@sas.upenn.edu

Evie Klein, Outreach Director | evklein@sas.upenn.edu

Josue Ruiz, Music Director | jdruiz@sas.upenn.edu

Sam Pasco, Program Director | sampasco@sas.upenn.edu

Emily Maiorano, Blog Director | emilyrm@sas.upenn.edu

Gemma Hong, Tech Director | gemmah@sas.upenn.edu

Griffin Weil, Financial Director | Gweil@sas.upenn.edu

Sahara Hetherington, Social Director | saharah@sas.upenn.edu

Lex Giglio, Station Librarian | algiglio@sas.upenn.edu

Ash Wright, Graphic Designer | ashtynw@sas.upenn.edu

Pablo Garcia, Webmaster | pgarciaa@seas.upenn.edu

Address

WQHS Radio

Hollenback Center, 3000 South Street

Philadelphia, PA

19104

Authors